Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Hellsing Filler List and Order to Watch

Hellsing is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 6 filler episodes and its percentage is 46%. The anime adapted up to chapter - of the manga (this has 95 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kouta Hirano
  • Published by: Shōnen Gahōsha
  • Magazine: SYoung King OURs
  • Original run (manga): April 30, 1997 – September 30, 2008
  • Studio: Gonzo
  • Directed by: Umanosuke Iida (chief), Yasunori Urata
  • Music by: Yasushi Ishii
  • Original run (anime): October 11, 2001 – January 17, 2002
Score MAL: 7.5/10 364,297 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.7/10 18,802 votes.

Hellsing, an organization specialized in confronting supernatural dangers, is summoned to eradicate a vampire responsible for transforming Cheddar's villagers into ghouls. To address this threat, Sir Integra Fairbrook Wingates Hellsing, the organization's leader, deploys her most potent asset: Alucard, a formidable vampire.

Armed solely with a handgun, Alucard unleashes chaos upon the monstrous entities infesting Cheddar. Amidst the turmoil, a young police officer named Seras Victoria becomes gravely injured. Showing compassion for her plight, Alucard presents her with a choice: face death as a human or embrace a new existence as a vampire. Seras opts for the latter and embarks on a fresh journey as a member of Hellsing.

Despite her voluntary decision, Seras grapples with the reality of her altered humanity. Nonetheless, she must come to terms with her newfound identity as a creature of the night, especially if she intends to endure the frontline battles in the ongoing conflict between humans and the supernatural.

Hellsing Filler Episodes List

In this list I will mark you the filler episodes of Hellsing (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological Order, and finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.

Hellsing (2001–02)

The opening that covers is Logos Naki World (1-13) and the ending is Shine (1-13).

  • 01. "The Undead"
  • 02. "Club M"
  • 03. "Sword Dancer"
  • 04. "Innocent as a Human" *Filler
  • 05. "Brotherhood"
  • 06. "Dead Zone"
  • 07. "Duel"
  • 08. "Kill House" *Filler
  • 09. "Red Rose Vertigo" *Filler
  • 10. "Master of Monster"
  • 11. "Transcend Force" *Filler
  • 12. "Total Destruction" *Filler
  • 13. "Hellfire" *Filler