Wednesday, May 13, 2020

≫ Fire Force Filler List

Enen no Shouboutai , known to America as Fire Force , is a manga created by mangaka Atsushi Okubo  and illustrated by  himself, beginning to be published from September  23, 2015  through  Shonen Magazine  by Kodansha , with a total of 20 volumes, currently being broadcast. The anime adaptation began airing on July 5, 2019  on the television network  JNN (MBS, TBS)  and was in charge of the David Production studio , under the direction of Yuki Yase , with 24 episodes: Season 1 (24 episodes) ), ending its issue on December 27, 2019 .

This series was licensed by Funimation (United States, Mexico and Spain), Sato Company (Brazil and Latin America) . Shinra Kusakabe is a third generation young pyrokinetic who earned the nickname "Devil's Footprints" for his ability to light his feet at will. Joins Special Fire Force Company 8

Episodes Fire Force |  Filling |  Chronological order

, which features other pyrokinetics that set about ending hellish attacks forever while investigating companies 1 to 7 for possible corruption in their ranks. Shinra begins to learn that the kidnapping of her younger brother during the fire that killed her mother 12 years ago is caused by a mysterious cult of the end of the world behind the infernal attacks. Company 8 and its allies oppose the White Cloaks and the Knights of Cinderella Flame, who are looking for certain individuals like Shinra and her brother to implement a plan to repeat the Great Disaster.

Filler episodes to skip in fire force

For this reason the following fire force filler list will show you which episodes or chapters are filler in the fire force series, this means episodes that are exclusively from the anime and were not adapted based on the manga. With this list you can skip or avoid the fire force filler and thus skip the episodes that are filler or that you think you do not want to see. It should be noted that each episode if it contains any part of the original story of the manga will be detailed minutes to skip or view it, whether you see it by Netflix, Hulu, Funimation or Crunchyroll.


The opening opening is Inferno (1-24) and the ending is veil (1-24).

  • 01. "Shinra Kusakabe Enlists"
  • 02. "The Heart of a Fire Soldier"
  • 03. "The Rookie Fire Soldier Games"
  • 04. "The Hero and the Princess"
  • 05. "The Battle Begins"
  • 06. "The Spark of Promise"
  • 07. "The Investigation of the 1st Commences"
  • 08. "Infernal Insects"
  • 09. "The Spreading Malice"
  • 10. "The Promise"
  • 11. "Formation of Special Fire Force Company 8 - The Mightiest Hikeshi"
  • 12. "Eve of Hostilities in Asakusa"
  • 13. "The Trap Is Set"
  • 14. "For Whom The Flame Burns"
  • 15. "The Blacksmith's Dream"
  • 16. "We Are Family"
  • 17. "Black and White and Gray"
  • 18. "The Secrets of Pyrokinesis"
  • 19. "Into the Nether"
  • 20. "Wearing His Pride"
  • 21. "Those Connected"
  • 22. "A Brother's Determination"
  • 23. "Smiles"
  • 24. "The Burning Past"

In which chapter of the manga continues Fire Force?

Anime episode
«The last anime episode of Fire Force that aired is the 24th which corresponds to chapter 90 of the manga with the name" Fire Brigade Of Flames "or" Fire Force ".»
Manga Chapter
Loading comments…