Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Dr. Stone Filler List and Chronological Order

Dr. Stone , is a Post Apocalyptic manga created by mangaka Riichiro Inagaki  (another of his works was Eyeshield 21 ) and illustrated by Boichi , beginning to be published from  March 6, 2017  through Shonen Jump  magazine  by the Shueisha publishing house , with a total of 11 volumes, is currently still in publication. The anime adaptation began broadcasting on July 5, 2019 by the Tokyo MX  television network  and was in charge of the TMS Entertainment studio , under the direction of Shinya Iino , with 24 episodes: Season 1 (24 episodes), currently being broadcast.

This series was licensed by  Selecta Vision  (Spain) , Anime Limited  (Canada & the United States) , Crunchyroll  (Latin America) . The typical Taiju student

Dr. Stone Filler List & Chronological Order

He tells his science-loving friend Senku that he's finally about to confess to Yuzuriha, whom he has been secretly in love with for five years. Finding himself under a camphor tree on the school grounds, just as Taiju is about to confess, a bright light appears in the sky. Taiju pushes Yuzuriha toward the tree to protect her, but the light suddenly petrifies. All humanity, with every human on Earth turning to stone. Most humans begin to lose consciousness as all traces of civilization decay, but Taiju lives on as the years go by with his motivation to free both himself and Yuzuriha. Finally, Taiju breaks free from the stone and finds a message engraved on the tree leading him to discover that Senku has also escaped from the stone, keeping his conscience alive by counting how long he has been petrified. Thus, Taiju learns that the date is now October 5, 5738 ...

Filler episodes to skip in Dr. Stone

The following dr. stone filler list will show you which episodes or chapters are filler in the series, this means episodes that are exclusively from the anime and were not adapted based on the manga. With this guide you will be able to skip or avoid dr. stone filler episodes and thus enjoy this anime without filler. It should be noted that both the ovas, specials and movies (if the anime had these) will be located in chronological order, this for you to better enjoy on the Netflix, Hulu, Funimation or Crunchyroll platforms. And if you finish the anime, I will mention in which chapter of the manga or where to start the manga after the anime, this to keep in mind, how far is the Dr. Stone manga


The opening cover is  Good Morning World! (1-13), Sangenshoku (14-24) and the ending is  LIFE  (1-13), Yume no Yo na (14-24) .

  • 01. "Stone World"
  • 02. "King of the Stone World"
  • 03. "Weapons of Science"
  • 04. "Fire the Smoke Signal"
  • 05. "Stone World The Beginning"
  • 06. "Two Nations of the Stone World"
  • 07. "Where Two Million Years Have Gone"
  • 08. "Stone Road"
  • 09. "Let There Be the Light of Science"
  • 10. "A Flimsy Alliance"
  • 11. "Clear World"
  • 12. "Buddies Back to Back"
  • 13. "Masked Warrior"
  • 14. "Master of Flame"
  • 15. "The Culmination of Two Million Years"
  • 16. "A Tale for the Ages"
  • 17. "A Hundred Nights and a Thousand Skies"
  • 18. "Stone Wars"
  • 19. "To Modernity"
  • 20. "The Age of Energy"
  • 21. "Spartan Crafts Club"
  • 22. "The Treasure"
  • 23. "Wave of Science"
  • 24. "Voices over Infinite Distance"

SEASON 2: Stone Wars

The opening cover is  Paradise (1-11)  and the ending is Voice? (1-11) .

  • 24.5.(00). "Eve of the Battle Special Feature"
  • 25.(01). "Stone Wars Beginning"
  • 26.(02). "Hot Line"
  • 27.(03). "Call from the Dead"
  • 28.(04). "Full Assault"
  • 29.(05). "Steam Gorilla"
  • 30.(06). "Prison Break"
  • 31.(07). "Secret Mission"
  • 32.(08). "Final Battle"
  • 33.(09). "To Destroy and to Save"
  • 34.(10). "Humanity's Strongest Tag Team"
  • 35.(11). "Prologue of Dr. Stone"

What chapter of the manga is Dr. Stone anime on?

Manga compared to the anime:»Where to start the manga?
The last episode that was emitted is the 35 (episode 11 of the second season) that corresponds to Chapters 82 (págs. 5-19), 83 and 84 (págs. 1-2) of the manga "Dr. Stone".
So if we want to start the manga after the anime, we start reading from Chapter 84 (pág. 3) of the manga, which corresponds to Volume 10 (contains chapters 80 to 88).