Yofukashi no Uta Filler List and Order to Watch

Yofukashi no Uta or Call of the Night, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 46 of the manga (this has 198 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 4.0/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kotoyama
  • Published by: Shogakukan
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Sunday
  • Original run (manga): August 28, 2019 – present
  • Studio: Liden Films
  • Directed by: Tetsuya Miyanishi
  • Music by: Yoshiaki Dewa
  • Original run (anime): July 8, 2022 – September 30, 2022
Score MAL: 8.0/10 240,500 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.4/10 2,849 votes.

Kou Yamori, an ordinary middle school student grappling with the intricate concept of love, opts to break away from societal norms and discontinues attending school. Battling insomnia brought on by his idleness, Kou takes to wandering the desolate streets during the night.

During one of his nocturnal strolls, Kou crosses paths with Nazuna Nanakusa, an unusual girl who believes that people endure sleepless nights due to dissatisfaction with their daily lives, unable to find peace until they let go of their inhibitions. Nazuna offers to assist Kou with his sleep troubles and invites him to her place, where she persuades him to share a futon with her. Despite feeling uneasy, Kou feigns sleep, only to have Nazuna unexpectedly bite his neck, revealing her true identity as a vampire!

Contrary to Kou's belief that the bite would transform him into a vampire, the process is not that straightforward. To undergo the change, he must be bitten by someone he genuinely loves. Eager to relinquish his mundane mortal existence, Kou sets a new objective for himself: to fall in love with Nazuna and become a vampire.

Yofukashi no Uta Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Yofukashi no Uta (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Daten (1-13); the ending used is Yofukashi no Uta (1-13).

  • 01. "Night Flight"
  • 02. "Do You Do LINE?"
  • 03. "A Lot Came Out"
  • 04. "Isn't This a Tight Squeeze?"
  • 05. "Well, That's a Problem"
  • 06. "Might as Well Have Fun"
  • 07. "Reproduce"
  • 08. "All of Us"
  • 09. "No Fair"
  • 10. "Enlarge the Peeping-Tom Photos"
  • 11. "Do You Know What a Vampire Is?"
  • 12. "My Mom's Out Tonight"
  • 13. "Call of the Night"

Where to start Yofukashi no Uta manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 13 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 44, 45 and 46 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 47 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 5 (this compiles chapters 40 to 49).