Sunday, January 7, 2024

Ore dake Level Up na Ken Filler List and Watch Order

Ore dake Level Up na Ken or Solo Leveling, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter - of the manga (this has 200 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 4.3/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Chugong
  • Illustrated by: Dubu (Redice Studio)
  • Published by: D&C Media
  • Original run (manga): March 4, 2018 – December 29, 2021
  • Studio: A-1 Pictures
  • Directed by: Shunsuke Nakashige
  • Music by: Hiroyuki Sawano
  • Original run (anime): January 7, 2024 – present
Score MAL: 8.5/10 19,937 votes.
IMDb Rating: 8.7/10 1,449 votes.

A decade ago, an otherworldly phenomenon called "the Gate" materialized, linking the real world to a realm filled with magic and monsters. In response to the threat posed by these malevolent creatures, regular individuals were endowed with superhuman abilities and became known as "Hunters." Sung Jin-Woo, a twenty-year-old Hunter, holds the dubious title of the "World's Weakest" due to his meager powers, even falling below the standards of an E-Rank. Despite this, he tirelessly engages in monster hunting within low-rank Gates to cover the medical expenses for his ailing mother.

Jin-Woo's bleak existence takes an unexpected turn when, following a mission gone awry where he believes he is the lone survivor destined for death, he awakens in a hospital three days later. To his surprise, a mysterious screen appears before him, presenting a "Quest Log" that mandates Jin-Woo to undergo an incredibly demanding training regimen or face suitable consequences. Initially hesitant due to the arduous nature of the quest, Jin-Woo soon discovers that it might hold the key to transforming him into one of the world's most formidable Hunters.

Ore dake Level Up na Ken Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Ore dake Level Up na Ken (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Level (1-12); the ending used is Request Tale (1-12).

  • 01. "I'm Used to It"
  • 02. "If I Had One More Chance"
  • 03. "It's Like a Game"
  • 04. "I've Gotta Get Stronger"
  • 05. "A Pretty Good Deal"
  • 06. "The Real Hunt Begins"
  • 07. "Let's See How Far I Can Go"
  • 08. "This Is Frustrating"
  • 09. "TBA"
  • 10. "TBA"
  • 11. "TBA"
  • 12. "TBA"

Where to start Ore dake Level Up na Ken manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 06 of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 25, 26 and 27 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 28, this corresponds to Volume 3 (collects chapters 27 to 44).