Sunday, November 19, 2023

Ore Monogatari!! Filler List and Order to Watch

Ore Monogatari!! in english My Love Story!!, is an anime that has 24 episodes divided into 1 season, without any filler episode, the anime adapted up to chapter 35 of the manga (this has 50 chapters, completed).

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Creator: Kazune Kawahara
  • Ilustrator: Aruko
  • Editorial: Shueisha
  • Published (manga): October 13, 2011
  • Studio: Madhouse
  • Director: Tsutomu Mizushima
  • Music: S.E.N.S.
  • Premiere (anime): April 8, 2015
Score MAL: 7.9/10 317,296 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.8/10 21,252 votes.

Takeo Gouda, a high school freshman distinguished by his muscular physique and tall stature, is far from the ordinary. Despite his imposing appearance, Takeo is revered as a hero by his male peers due to his courageous and chivalrous nature, which belies the intimidating exterior.

Regrettably, Takeo's formidable looks pose challenges in the realm of romance. Not only do they deter potential love interests, but his suave and handsome best friend, Makoto Sunakawa, inadvertently captures the hearts of female students, including those Takeo holds affection for.

In a fateful turn of events, Takeo becomes enamored with Rinko Yamato after rescuing her from a distressing situation. However, he harbors suspicions that her interests may lie with Sunakawa. Despite the blossoming romantic feelings for Yamato, Takeo chooses to play the role of her matchmaker, all the while yearning for his own love story.

Ore Monogatari!! Filler Episodes List

In this list I will mark you the filler episodes of Ore Monogatari!! (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological Order, and finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening it covers is Miraikei Answer (1-24) and the ending is Shiawase no Arika (1-24).

  • 01. "My Story"
  • 02. "My Romance"
  • 03. "My Blue Ogre"
  • 04. "My Boyfriend"
  • 05. "I'm Dense"
  • 06. "My Wish"
  • 07. "My Strength"
  • 08. "My Friend"
  • 09. "My Friend and I"
  • 10. "My Mountain"
  • 11. "My Ocean"
  • 12. "My Scores"
  • 13. "Today Is All On Me"
  • 14. "My Jinx"
  • 15. "My Girlfriend"
  • 16. "My Pupil"
  • 17. "My Christmas"
  • 18. "My Birthday"
  • 19. "My Mom"
  • 20. "My Chocolate"
  • 21. "The Letter and Me"
  • 22. "The Letter to Me"
  • 23. "My Spring Break"
  • 24. "My Heart"

What chapter of the manga is Ore Monogatari!! anime on?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga was the 24th of Season 1, which corresponds to Chapters 33 (p. 16-40), 34 and 35 (*), which is where the anime leave off.

NOTE: Officially the anime adapted up to chapter 35 of the manga, but on some websites they listed the chapters differently and chapter 35 is chapter 34.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from Chapter 36 (*) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 10 (contains chapters 35 to 38).

NOTE: On some websites you must start reading from chapter 35, this confusion is due to the wrong numbering of the manga chapters.