Monday, November 20, 2023

Ayakashi Triangle Filler List, Order to Watch and Manga after Anime

Ayakashi Triangle, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, without any filler episode, the anime adapted up to chapter 24 of the manga (this has 144 chapters, completed).

  • Rating: 3.3/5 ( votes).
  • Creator: Kentaro Yabuki
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Jump
  • Editorial: Shueisha
  • Published (manga): June 15, 2020
  • Studio: Connect
  • Director: Noriaki Akitaya
  • Music: Rei Ishizuka
  • Premiere (anime): January 10, 2023
Score MAL: 6.5/10 14,086 votes.
IMDb Rating: 5.5/10 121 votes.

Ayakashi, peculiar supernatural entities invisible to most, include both harmless and life force-devouring varieties. Exorcist ninjas have the responsibility of safeguarding people from the malicious spirits among them.

Matsuri Kazamaki, a young exorcist ninja hailing from a respected clan, finds himself at odds with his childhood friend Suzu Kanade. Suzu, an ayakashi medium with a potent life force that attracts these entities, has an affectionate disposition toward them. In contrast, Matsuri perceives all ayakashi as threats and strives to keep Suzu away from them. Their dynamic takes a dramatic turn when they encounter Shirogane, the formidable "King of Ayakashi," who is determined to consume Suzu. Matsuri intervenes just in time, successfully sealing Shirogane's powers. However, the ayakashi enacts revenge by transforming Matsuri into a girl!

As Matsuri navigates his new and unconventional life, combating hostile ayakashi, Suzu grapples with conflicting emotions towards Matsuri, adding a layer of uncertainty to their relationship until Matsuri can find a way to revert to his original form.

Ayakashi Triangle Filler Episodes List

In this list I will mark you the filler episodes of Ayakashi Triangle (if it had them), the extra material of the anime, either ovas or movies will be located in Chronological Order, and finally I will mention in which chapter of the manga the anime ends or in which chapter of the manga to start reading after the anime.


The opening it covers is Ayakashi Triangle (1-12) and the ending is Ayakashi Triangle (1-12).

  • 01. "Matsuri, Suzu, and Ayakashi"
  • 02. "Girl Friend"
  • 03. "The Speedster Exorcist Ninja"
  • 04. "The Melancholy of the Ayakashi Medium"
  • 05. "Omokage"
  • 06. "Those Who See, and Those Who Can't"
  • 07. "Utagawa Garaku"
  • 08. "Her First"
  • 09. "An Encounter with 'Him'?"
  • 10. "The Enticing Boy"
  • 11. "The Spirit of Harmony"
  • 12. "Kanade Suzu, the King of Ayakashi"

What chapter of the manga is Ayakashi Triangle anime on?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We start reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga was the 12th of Season 1, which corresponds to Chapters 23 and 24, which is where the anime leave off.


So if we want to continue the manga after the anime, we must start reading from Chapter 25 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 3 (contains chapters 17 to 25).

NOTA: Chapters 26, 27 and 34 were adapted in previous episodes of the anime, I mention it so you don't feel dejavu.